News

WHS Student Daily Bulletin: Updated Thursday, January 14

WHS Student Daily Bulletin: Updated Thursday, January 14

Lunch: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes & gravy, carrots, salad bar and milk. Pledge: January 12-15 Jadyn L. HS Basketball: @ Skyline 7:20-BoysLost and Found:...

COVID Update

COVID Update

Parents will check temperature and assess students' symptoms; if they have a fever of 100 or higher, a cough, shortness of breath, loss of taste or smell, or if they have...

COVID Event Guidelines

COVID Event Guidelines

COVID Event Guidelines

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Sat, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 20 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 , 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 26 , 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dr. Eric Wilken

Dr. Eric Wilken

about 3 hours ago

Skyline Tournament - 3rd Place

🐅 💪

view image

Dr. Eric Wilken

Dr. Eric Wilken

about 3 hours ago

First Place Lakeland Online Scholar Bowl Tournament

view image

Dr. Eric Wilken

Dr. Eric Wilken

1 day ago

Congratulations Jenna!

view image

Dr. Eric Wilken

Dr. Eric Wilken

1 day ago

Skyline Tournament - Consolation
🐅 💪

view image

Dr. Eric Wilken

Dr. Eric Wilken

1 day ago

Weaubleau R-III School District will be closed Friday, January 15th due to road conditions. At 5:00 we recieved a snow shower that covered the roads. Between 5:00 and 6:00 most of the snow melted. We are currently seeing several spots of black ice in the northern half of the district. Be careful out there.

SEE ALL POSTS