Eric Wilken   ~  Superintendent                                     Rodney Delmont ~ Principal                              Traci Foster ~ Elementary Administrator
       eric.wilken@weaubleau.k12.mo.us                          rodney.delmont@weaubleau.k12.mo.us                          traci.foster@weaubleau.k12.mo.us


                                                                                  
Janet Burkhart ~  Superintendent's Secretary                        Beverly Vest ~  H.S. Secretary                              Miriam Durnell ~ Elementary Secretary
   janet.burkhart@weaubleau.k12.mo.us                           beverly.vest@weaubleau.k12.mo.us                           miriam.durnell@weaubleau.k12.mo.us